0424 13 4357 (HELP) contact@kimshelp.com.au

My Requirements & Services

I have a lots of references that demonstrate that I care for your pet and house as if it was my own.

Work:

As an IT Professional and Designer, I work and study from home so I need to have reasonably fast internet (min 10Mb) and somewhere to work such as a Kitchen Counter or Table. (You can get an idea of your internet speed by going to this website: http://www.fast.com – This website speed test is run by NetFlix.

Some of the tasks I perform are remotely supporting computers over the internet, and Website Design, I am also currently studying Virtual and Augmented Reality Technologies and because of this I need a minimum space of 2m x 2m (larger is better) in a room out of the weather.

In most cases a lounge room is typically suitable.

Contact:

I will also (unless requested otherwise) give you updated emails or messages (What’s App, Messenger, Duo) showing your pets and house.  This helps you know that your pets are not stressing and are being cared for.

Pet Types:

My preference as mentioned elsewhere is any of the ‘Oodle breed’ of dogs from Poodles, Cavoodles, Groodles but I equally love looking after Schnauzers, Maltese and most small to medium size dogs.

I am also a cat lover and love playing with kittens to old cats.

Growing up I have owned all types of pets;

  • Dwarf Rabbits
  • Guines Pigs
  • Mice
  • Yabbies
  • Gold Fish
  • Cats
  • Dogs
  • Budgies

So caring for these isn’t a problem.

If you have a pet or situation not covered here, please contact me as I am always happy to try and accommodate different requests.