0424 13 4357 (HELP) contact@kimshelp.com.au

Sweetie - Kincumber, NSW

Sweetie is a lovely little doggy who enjoys walks around the neighbourhood and down to the local beach. She is energetic and has a lovely nature.

Missy - Kincumber, NSW

Missy enjoys sleeping on Kimberly’s bed, and loves cuddles and playing with string and her friend Sweetie.

Sheba - Ourimbah, NSW

Sheba loves sun baking on her back deck, and cuddling up by the wood fire.

Alpacas - Ourimbah, NSW

The Alpacas loved getting their hay in the morning, they come running across the paddock when they saw me.

Why Choose Me?

Kim’s Help House Sitting Service

If you are looking for an experienced house sitter, someone energetic who will look after your home and pets with the love and respect they deserve, then pick me.

I am Reliable, Clean, Quiet and Considerate, a Non Smoker, and I am not a party goer, i’m a bit more of a tea totaller and I won’t hold parties in your home.

I am a great communicator and I can keep you up-to-date with the condition of your house and pets with an email report every few days while you’re away. I’m even willing to Facetime/Skype video conference with you over the internet so you can say hello to your pets if you’re missing them.

I have grown up having lots of pets of my own, I have owned cats and all types of dogs (Poodles, Corgies, Maltese) and a miniature dwarf rabbit, a guinea pig, a mouse, yabbies, budgies and a goldfish called chip. Due to my current Digital Nomadic lifestyle I am unable to own any pets of my own, so i have plenty of love and attention to give to your pets.  I’m the sort of person who doesn’t mind letting your cats and small dogs sleep on my bed. I understand your pet is a valued family member.

In my travels I have done paid part-time work cleaning houses, I have done many house sits all along the East Coast of Australia and can supply many excellent references, I also have a current police check certificate to give you that extra peace of mind.

I am currently self-employed as a Website Designer and IT Support professional and I work over the Internet so you WILL need to have reasonable Internet/WIFI for me to use. As I am a Non Smoker I won’t be able to house sit for smokers sorry.